Dear WordPress,

Could you please stop messing with your interface? I really hate how you are moving menus around and I have to go looking for my daily used options in a new place every other week. It’s bad enough that you are trying to dump your shitty sky-blue nightmare of a new post editor as an “improved posting experience” on me every time I delete my cookies and I have to look at your ugly log-out screen when I’m done posting, but there is really no need to make things more complicated by squeezing everything in a single menu and placing that menu in such an idiotic manner that it obscures other options. Remember: We are the people that help you attract traffic. The people that make sure you can place your ads and you cash in on them. The people that pay for options and thus pay you. So why is it that you are trying to give us a hard time? Thanks for listening!

