1 Comment

Crash.Boom.Bang.

Seems this year is a year of firsts. After my recent tram crash today I was involved in my first car-on-car accident (had a few scrapes with cars when I was cycling like crazy years ago, but that’s a different story). My brother had picked me up from my workplace and we were driving home when an elderly lady made an all too optimistic left turn and we ran out of road to hit the brakes and then *whammo* into her car’s right-side door. Luckily nobody got hurt, but waiting around for the police, the towing truck and getting a replacement car took the better part of the afternoon, which I definitely planned to spend with other things…

Crashed Car

Crashed Car

One comment on “Crash.Boom.Bang.

  1. Cars today almost seems to be made out of paper.

Comments are closed.

