2 Comments

‘arry? C’est la merde!

Sorry, couldn’t help it, but whenever the name Harry appears somewhere, I have to think of that scene from True Lies. It so happens that a certain Harry J. Frank (aka Graymachine) could need your help in some strange medical matter. I have no clue what the fuss is about and I’ve never much cared for the stuff he’s doing, so I couldn’t tell you if his tutorials and all that are any good as much as I wanted to, but he’s been around forever and you just kinda know him… I’ve sent him what little bucks I can spare and with half the money already in, perhaps you can help fill up the other half.

Since I’m kinda on a roll on that one, I also kinda jokingly suggested to cook some meth like a certain Mr. Heisenberg. ;-) I’m now in the thick of season 3 of Breaking Bad and it’s interesting how some things take a very dark turn. Jesse is still kinda annoying, though. I find myself just wishing someone would shoot him to put him out of his misery. Don’t misunderstand – his heart is in the right place, he’s just acting so dumb most of the time, you wonder why he wasn’t the one that has been dissolved in fluoridic acid and flushed down the toilet in season 1. Ah well…

2 comments on “‘arry? C’est la merde!

  1. The chapter about the fly was literally that bad that I dropped the series…

Comments are closed.

