Elemental Fix

The 3D plug-in that After Effects CC should have had (as opposed to the one we actually got) a.k.a. Element 3D has once more gotten a tiny update. Mostly some bug fixes, but the good news that could be interpreted into this is that this could indicate that they have begun work on v2 and along the way fix a few issues in the predecessor. On that note and in case you have been wondering, I still have a ton of half-finished stuff floating around and actually I even literally drew up some ideas for buildings for Andrew‘s “Future City” project (I prefer to work on my own original ideas instead of just ripping someone else’s concepts, which might entail copyright issues, anyway), but it always seems there’s something else coming up that keeps me busy. Well, one of these days….

