Pretty Errors

I’ve finally had a bit of a push and started working on the Error Code Database. As always, this is an ongoing process and writing each article takes time (especially on days when I’m all thumbs), so more stuff will trickle in one at a time in the days and weeks to come as I get around to it between finishing off my income tax balance forms for last year and all the other ordinary everyday things. I’ve also afforded myself the small luxury of a paid WordPress upgrade so I can tweak the CSS formatting a bit, so things look a bit more pleasurable. Now the only thing still missing is that friggin’ iPad (or any other decent tablet for that matter), so I can work on stuff while on the road or the times when I want to stay in bed all day because my illness is giving me a hard time… ;-)

