1 Comment

Plexified!

Just a few days ago I was posting about how I’ve seen the future and now here it is already. Yes, Satya has spilled the beans on Plexus 2 and rather than having me tell you about it, just have a look at the video and head over to AEScripts for more information. I’ve mentioned the plug-in numerous times and I’m still amazed what beauty lies in a few simple lines and points every time and now this has gotten even better. Stay tuned for some visuals and my usual weird experiments coming their way soon.

One comment on “Plexified!

  1. Export to Illustrator…wow! I haven’t used Plexus yet, this short video was pretty amazing. Will be checking out the updated version for sure! Seems that this plugin can do everything Trapcode MIR could do and more?!

Comments are closed.

