New Look, same Guy

While I don’t post that much there anymore, I actually regularly stop by at Video CoPilot as I do other forums and web sites to pick up relevant news, so yesterday I was quite a bit surprised when they were offline for maintenance. Today they’re back with their new design. Currently reworking our little company’s web site and getting frustrated with page rendering differences across different browsers and devices, I can kinda relate to the matter and why they have put it of so long. In other news, the AtomKraft Beta has started and it shall be interesting to see how that one turns out. This might go down as the Summer of 3D in After Effects history with not only the program itself getting new such features (with limited success) and a plethora of other tools on the horizon…

