The Power of Looooove

I really don’t know why that old Jennifer Rush song from the 80’s suddenly so prominently rummages around in my head as I’m typing this, but there it is, anyway… It’s not what I wanted to tell you, though. Much more importantly I can announce that I’ve added another almost 40 error codes to my After Effects Error Code Database. Thanks to the people who have reported some of them, though, as much as it pains me to say this, I dug up most of them on my own in the depths of the web, so there’s plenty of room for everyone to show some initiative. Now that I have flushed my Excel list of "unlisted errors" and it will take a while before it will fill up again, I can focus on making everything look more pretty and functional by implementing a few new features and straightening out the formatting as announced earlier, which should be cool…

