The Hottie and the Nottie

The logs on my petit server are amazing me more and more every month. The overall number of visits and page impressions is steadily rising still, but what’s unexpected is the stuff people are coming for. It’s actually quite weird, that my really simple and cheesy 3D models (of which there are only 4 so far) lead the bunch now, when you can get much better stuff for only a few bucks on Turbosquid and similar sites. Okay, you can naturally get much worse stuff for a lot of money on the same sites, also, but it remains a mystery. I guess it’s time for me to finish up some more to keep you little buggers happy….

P.S.: Of course the title refers to that awful Paris Hilton movie which got a Razzie last year.

P.P.S.: Now my blog is gonna be swamped, because I mentioned that blonde… *lol*

